Cigar Box Guitar Slideshow Part 1

Here’s a slide show for Part 1 of my Cigar Box Guitar build.  Since this is for class, I’ll have a post later this week with audio, so sorry for the redundancy.  Once the project is done, I’ll condense all the slide shows into one post.  Until then, enjoy the pictures from my last post thrown into a silent, 30 second slide show!

On an unrelated note, my how-to about treble bleed mods will be up sometime this weekend or early next week.  Upcoming projects include how to add a tone knob which rolls off your lows, the varitone notch filter, and we’ll also probably do something covering switching options in the near future.  Needless to say, we’ll be finishing the cigar box guitars somewhere in there as well.

About hackyouraxe

I'm always tweaking something to try and get the right tone. Sometimes, I even have enough time in between guitar mods to actually play.
This entry was posted in Cigar Box Guitars, How-To. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment